NaBloPoMo IS OVER!

Wanted to write about thankfulness for my last November post, but I am so pooped from work. So here’s my stream of consciousness thanks list:

  1. My job where I  spent today making 3D snowflakes, played with kids, and ended the evening with a cupcake.
  2. My son. He’s so awesome and I  am  so blessed to be his mom, even if I hate age 15.
  3. A roof over my head, food to eat, and an awesome teen girl bedroom.
  4. My PEZ Collection.
  5. MY SOBRIETY!
  6. My family.
  7. My sober friends.
  8. My long-time friends.
  9. Bass
  10. My bloggy friends.

Here’s  to the last month of the year!

Leave a Reply

