Post Procrastination & Bunny Zombie Jesus Holiday Weekend

So. This posting every day in April thing is not going so well. Neither is my “Sunday Sobriety Song” plan of posting a song related to addiction, recovery or sobriety every Sunday. Changes need to be made.

First, I’ll post what I can when I can. I’m going to shoot for Second Sunday Sobriety Song, which means you may get to hear a ditty this coming Sunday. I’ll try to be better at cultivating my blog, but know I’m a flawed human so no expectations. Some committments I cannot keep, or need to change.

Let’s move along now. How was your Easter/Passover/ Bunny Zombie Jesus weekend? Mine was pretty good. My extremly good looking and intellegent son came to visit this weekend for the first time at my new homestead.

image

Zombie Jesus Easter Bunny brought baskets for the boys.
image

And the holiday onion pie was made, and eaten.
image

2 thoughts on “Post Procrastination & Bunny Zombie Jesus Holiday Weekend

Leave a Reply

